Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#53189 02/09/06 10:24 PM
OP Offline

Hello dear friends,

I've posted on this subject before but feel that I need to again. I've placed my friend, Lee, on this week's healing list again but would like anyone who can, to send her special healing whenever possible. She has ALS, which came on suddenly last spring and has now progressed to totally paralyzing her. She can move one finger yet but even that is going now.
She can barely speak and we're afraid that this will progress to the lungs very soon. She needs all the support , prayers and help for healing that she can receive.

Thank you for taking the time to listen.

Love,
Lynn-marie.

#53190 02/11/06 02:33 AM

Hello Lynn-Marie,I am new here myself,but I shall strongly make an attempt to send healing to your friend..I am also new to SFQ,but I always ask for Our Creators energy,the energy from someone I respect who has practiced this longer than I,and of course,from Master Lin..I combine all of these with energy from the Universe,and I feel it`s pretty powerful than if I did the practice alone.....I believe she will get much from the people who join together for the group healing sessions on Sat. as well..How kind hearted you are to ask for this...S

#53191 02/13/06 08:13 PM
OP Offline

Thank you so much for your response
and help! I really appreciate your
good thoughts and energy for my friend. I know that Lee is becoming very
discouraged and is afraid that this disease will progress to her lungs and heart soon.

I haven't given up hope yet that this group will be able to help her.

Thanks again, ScorpionsBabe,
Lynn-marie

#53192 02/15/06 06:26 AM
MB Offline

Lynn-Marie,

Just want you to know that my hope is that your friend is receiving healing.

You are showing such wonderful concern for your friend. I hope a number of your SFQ friends on this forum are sending her healing energy and will let you know.

#53193 02/20/06 12:23 AM
OP Offline

Thanks MB!