Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#31 04/24/02 05:56 AM
OP Offline

This sounds really promising, but I have a few questions. For background, I am a freshman in college, with finals coming in two weeks. I also play tennis and practice martial arts. I am interested in becoming a better photoreader, student, athlete and artist.
As for the questions:
1. Will I have sufficient time with this system for it to help me on my final exams? What is a typical rate of progress? Measured by IQ, what kind of jumps have you seen in people?
2. How could this system benefit me in tennis? You actually mentioned tennis in the ad.
3. Is lucid dreaming taught as a part of this course? I've never experienced it before, but it sounds like fun. I want to dream about playing a tennis match with Anna Kournikova;-)

Thanks, I can't wait to hear about some sucess stories and share my own.

[This message has been edited by tylerhasselhoff (edited April 24, 2002).]

#32 04/24/02 09:49 AM
Mtt Offline

Hey Tyler,

Is the same guy who reviewed Sonnon's Fisticuffs series on the Dragondoor forum? Just wondering. Is Sonnon's 'Flow State Performance Spiral' material applicable to learning as well as martial arts? Thanks man!!!

#33 04/24/02 10:02 AM
Mtt Offline

Tyler,

You also mentioned on the AmerROSS forum that FLPS uses some similar strategies as PhotoReading when it comes to changing states. I'm just curious about the similarity.

#34 04/24/02 04:31 PM
OP Offline

Hey Mtt,