Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
OP Offline

I'm new to paraliminals and am looking for something that will help with my situation.

There's a girl that I'm mad for. She has no idea of the affect she has on me. I mean, I now know why people say "If you would say yes, I'd be the happiest man on earth." Once in a while she appears to express interest, but the bottom line is that she won't even go out with me. I've asked so many times.

This has been going on for well over a year and it's hard to think about anything else. It's taken a real toll on whatever self-esteem I do have.

Once in a while she'll give hints that she might be interested. I either need to find a way to move the relationship forward or to coexist without her. I can't begin to tell you the emotional energy I've expended.

In another post someone said that something like Prosperity and Relationships "might" help, but that if you're consumed by a thought, your subconscious can't really do much for you.

Any thoughts, ideas or suggestions??? Help!

You might want to try the Relationship paraliminal.

Hi Glenwood,

I'd say listen to the Self-Esteem Supercharger. When people see that you like yourself, they'll be attracted to you. It can't hurt to listen to the Relationships paraliminal either. With the Paraliminals, even if your conscious mind is distracted, the positive messages will reach your other-than-conscious mind.

And remember that when you state your goal before listening, make sure that it is stated in the positive, and that it is something that is within your control. For example, to say, "I want this girl to like me" or "I want her to feel the same way I do" is not a well-formed goal. You cannot control whether or not people like you, no one can, but you can decide to become a more charismatic or outgoing or self-confident. Try to think about this when you state your purpose.

Good luck!