Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 4 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
#49532 10/20/03 12:04 PM

Thanks Awakening for the time zone ref.
It might be more practical to do this in waves. Similar to what they do for the World Tai Ji and Qigone day. It is a staggered ripple effect that sweeps the world at 10 am across the world. So a variation on this would be we all get together at agreed upon times for our specific time zone. The effect would be almost like a continuous healing time of focused attention.

For those that are not aware of WTCD here is a link. http://www.worldtaichiday.org/

#49533 10/20/03 08:36 PM

Hi Everyone,
I am very new to Spring Forest Qigong (on the second audio tape and finishing the manual) but have experience in Western Medicine, Traditional CHinese Medicine, Kung Fu and am a certified advanced instructor in another style of Chinese Energy Healing. I have run practice groups for years in the other style and in two of my online practice groups, I have run group healing sessions for students or others who have requested our help. It has worked so very well that I heghly recommend it. It benefits, not only the "patient but provides the students with a learning experience with lots of feedback and the knowledge that they have given back something in exchange for the "gifts" they have been given and contributed to making the world a more loving place. I would be very happy to be included in such a session in spite of my very limited experience in Spring Forest style and would be happy to help in any way I can. God Bless............QiHealing

#49534 10/21/03 11:23 AM

Please see the following associated thread.
http://www.learningstrategies.com/forum/ubb/Forum9/HTML/000608.html

Qihealing,
Since you have experience in this type of work. Could you forward the information in the above link/thread o your other healing groups that would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you all in advance.

#49535 10/22/03 04:50 PM
gallen Offline OP
OP Offline