Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#61309 08/10/07 02:54 AM
NateDog Offline OP
OP Offline

I've been practicing SFQ on and off for about 7 years but never real serious untill about 2 months ago. I've been trying to practice for at least an hour a day for the last 2 months. About 4 months ago I found a website called qigongenergyhealing.com. For 99 dollars the healer Michael Mohoric sends you powerful energy healing for the whole month. He does a main session once a week that includes an energetic feng-shui on your house. Also throughout the month he does energetic adjustments as he sees necessary. Basically throughout the month you are receiving healing chi energy. I'ts pretty powerful too because after I signed up 4 months ago I could start feeling my hands tingle. I think because of my previous experience with SFQ I could notice the energy pretty easily. Also throughout those 2 months things seem to go smoothly and I felt good. After receiving his energy for 2 months I stopped and began practicing SFQ daily. I think I feel about the same as when I was on his energy. I just received an email from him and he is doing a free energy session on Aug. 19. I emailed him back and asked if it would be bad to do it because of it mixing with the SFQ energy and he said he didn't think so but it is up to me. So I've decided to participate in the Aug. 19 healing. I'm also thinking about going back to the monthly healing energy that he offers but before I do I want to get some insight from people on this board. Do you think it will be OK to get the monthly energy from him and at the same time practice SFQ daily? Thanks

Learning Strategies
Learning Strategies

Aloha NateDog,

Thats up to you. As for interfering with your SFQ work, it's no different than your folks saying they'll be praying for your this month.

Much Love, Shawn