Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
OP Offline

Hi Everyone, I would like to share my first spontaneous activation experience that I have been waiting for months...

First of all. I am from Hong Kong (cantonese) and I have been a PRer for nearly 1 years, I have PR more than 100 and less than 200 books in this years (most of them without activating at all), so my activation skill are not too good =.=!.

My first spontaneous activation experience is on 2008-10-12 7.30pm GMT, so 1 day ago depend on when you read this post.

Before you continual reading below, do not expect like pete's one in youtube, much simpler.... and PR the page first! haha but don't super read and dip, read EVERYTHING......@.@!

I am now studying in UK uni and I learn japanese at an open unit, so like always I PR book that I study before starting, and I decide to put japanese on to test with PR, result was,

I remember and understand much faster the symbol and the grammer of japanese.

1 day ago, I PR the japanese book as usual (Both right and upside down, because I can read during photofocus)( about 8 times already) and I have PR the dict and other relate Japanese books as well, so I start studying... and 2 hours later (1 hours between where I have dinner), I start studying again.

Then I was day dreaming...., I imagine the teacher ask me what time is it, and myself should be answering just the time ( I am a beginner), but something suddenly come out into mind and I imagine myself saying it: then I realise that instead of answering just the time, I actually said the complete sentence out---- so answering just "time" becames "The time now is ....." which I shouldn't be knowing how to say at all. But I was too into thinking about the experience, I don't have further activation.