Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#84250 07/13/15 03:20 PM
Quinn Offline OP
OP Offline

Hi,

I'm new to FM and would like to know how other people are using it.

It's been 3 weeks since I've been doing it, and my experiences have been all over the place.

Currently I'm in a real downward cycle with it - making people happy is returning odd results - the line from the future doesn't correspond to what happens during my day.

I'm hoping your experiences will help inspire me and rejuvenate my process.

How do you pick the person you're going to make 120% happy? If it's a person you know, do you focus on something in their life to improve?

Has any tried to make a fictional or even imaginary person happy? How does that work?

Who does the 3-day, 3-week and the daily maps? How do you get them all working together?

Many thanks, and warm regards!

Quinn

Hi Quinn,

I'm struggling with the 120% happy part myself. I know in the DVD Masanori talked about making his cancer happy, does that mean I can choose any part of the body happy as well? I'm a bit confused with the point that you can't make yourself happy?

I also have similar Questions as Quinn, the person you choose to make 120% happy do I work on formulating stories around this theme?

I got into the program in July and actually had really amazing results with it, however, consistence is the key for me. I believed I found a solution and a local partner to work with.

Looking forward to report lot of exciting results and questions!

Thank you so much!

Happy Future Maps!

Winnie smile

Learning Strategies
Learning Strategies

Hi Quinn and Winnie!

Many apologies for this very tardy response!