Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#87248 02/28/18 09:59 PM
oldbob Offline OP
OP Offline

Hello - I'm brand new here, I have been practicing SFQ for over 10 years (off and on). A dear family member was recently diagnosed with Parkinson's Disease. She is very open to alternative treatment, so I've been googling natural cures and remedies, and one of the best sites I found is by a very kind and generous fellow who completely beat Parkinsons. He freely shares how he did it, a lot regarding diet and exercise, but he believes that the disease is mainly electrical rather than chemical, so he does a very intensive program of qigong (not SFQ). He does various Qigong excercises for the liver, kidneys, brain, etc, etc, etc. Very time consuming and complicated for the average person. My question is this, would/could SFQ replace all these various, time-consuming excercises? Have you heard of people with Parkinson's having success with SFQ? Thank you!

Last edited by oldbob; 02/28/18 11:32 PM.
Learning Strategies
Learning Strategies

Hello oldbob,

Chunyi has worked on and talked a lot about MS over the years. Here is a quote from our Deep Healing Course with him on the topic:

Commonalities Among Diseases
We put these three conditions together today, MS, Parkinson’s, and torticollis, because these three conditions share pretty much the same kind of energy and healing process. Scientists still don’t know the cause of these diseases in people’s bodies, but they mainly know there are some blockages in the brain and in the spine. The difference between MS and Parkinson’s is that with MS the electricity going through the spine, from the spine connecting to the brain and among the cells, goes on and on, on and on. That’s why sometimes the MS people feel better one day and then the next day feel worse. Then a few days later they feel a little bit better.