Dear Pansy and Uniquesoul,
Thank you for your personal and helpful reactions. People may wonder why I am so busy 'dumping my stuff' on these threads..... it is because it is highly recommended in ES to share the stuff with someone, and as I live in France and my French is not yet at a sufficient level to go into fine nuances.... well whoever is out there gets the spinoff of my inner explorations.

Pansy, great, you like Sedona.... do you want to do any one-to-one sharing on this? I know there is a way of connecting directly (and privately) with each other.

Uniquesoul, I agree with your alpha/theta comments. I find the combination of Sedona while Holosyncing greatly magnifies the Holosync experience. I am quite trancy at times and my mind is calm and focused.

I am a novice at Sedona but am now fully prepared to do what it takes to get to where I want to be (see my Breakthrough Goal on another thread). As I need to raise my vibrations and lose negativity (actually I would consider myself an upbeat, positive person, but I am doing the cleaning-out-the-[censored] exercises anyway), I am spending the next weeks RELEASING IT ALL.

If Lester Levinson can lose all his fatal ailments, change his personality type, and become magnetically, majestically happy just through RELEASING, then, logically, so can I. I guess with a fatal-coronary pending his motivation may have been greater than mine.... however, I feel this is the right thing for me at this time.